exciting “news”

ok so i decided to not be a lazy s.o.b and i separated all the entries into different categories, so you can scroll down to the bottom if you are so inclined and read other amazingly written hilarious entries. so you got your reviews, the countdown lists and exctera.

also if theres something you think i should write about or review let me know and i will totally try to make it happen for you. i aim to please. anyways, check out the new categories and think of something for me to watch that will fill me with unbridled rage, you can make a whole day of it.

4 Responses to “exciting “news””


  1. 1 Ashli April 9, 2009 at 10:19 am

    I think, in the name of entertainment, you should start talking to one of those Nigerian scam artists on the internet. Where they’re all, “I’m a handsome missionary over here doing good for the world, and I love you.” And then they get ‘hurt’, and they need money.
    Yeah…
    Yeah I think you should do that, and see how badly you can humiliate them.

  2. 2 Ashli April 9, 2009 at 10:20 am

    That, or the Best of Omegel.

  3. 3 Justin April 22, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Do like, the 5 best Game Villains.

    like the fucking Egghead guy out of sonic, when i was 7 trying to play that game i literally wanted to Smash my controller into the screen when ever the fucker would take my coins away.

  4. 4 Justin April 22, 2009 at 6:58 am

    And 5 Best Game heroes I guess.

    but those will be lame, and i feel like you will be filled with rage much easier thinking about game villains that you spent countless hours on, for no particular reason, than to say, HA!, Theres one chapter of my life complete. I face raped a Pixelated out demon!


Leave a Reply

