Ask me anything!

I’m multifaceted and beautiful like a diamond, there is more to me than cursing on the Internet and making snarky comments. Not much more mind you, but still there’s a bit more.So I thought I would give you guys a chance to ask me anything and I’ll throw this puppy into the About page of my blog so you guys will really be doing me a solid here. You bozos have to keep it clean though because my parents read this and I think they’re already unamused by my various cursing and admissions of being drunk and watching bad movies, plus I have yet to give them a grandchild so they really don’t need anything else on their plate.

So leave me your questions in the comments and I’ll try my best to answer them. Please keep the “show us your bewbies” to a minimum, I will not answer it and not because I don’t want you to see me “bewbies” but because that is a statement and not a question. And if no one leaves any questions I’ll probably throw myself off a bridge because I’m unloved by the Internet.

15 Responses to “Ask me anything!”


  1. 1 Erik Americo January 25, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    How many hits do you get in an average month?
    How many entries do you have written but not published on average? Why?

    Where do babies come from?
    What is your name?
    What is your quest?
    What is your favorite color?

  2. 2 SuperT January 25, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I watched the X-files a lot back in the day and there was always this debate of weather agents Mulder and Scully ever had sex.

    Seems most die hard fans (mostly Male and in love with Dana Scully) Claim that they NEVER had sex, with some fans even making reference to an episode where they do have sex on a cruise ship, not counting because they where in an alternate dimension.

    since you are one of the rare female fans of the show and therefore have no vested interest in the purity of Scully’s Character. (though you do have a lust for David Duchovny)

    What is your opinion on the Mulder/Scully sex allegations?

  3. 3 sailer January 25, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Could you tell us more about your friend Jenna that you talk about sometimes? She seems like a pretty amazing and beautiful prerson. I would like to know more about her.

  4. 4 sailer January 25, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Shit. Maybe I should have changed my username before asking the question. Does that make me more or less lame? And by lame I mean awesome.

  5. 7 SR January 26, 2011 at 9:42 am

    Show us your bewbies?

  6. 8 GC January 26, 2011 at 9:50 am

    What’s it like living in Canadia? Do people really drink alcohol to stay warm? Have you ever had or known anybody who has had Wendigo psychosis? Why is everybody in Cananada so short? Can we see more pictures of you, including Bewbies?

  7. 9 Bryant January 26, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    If you could fight anyone living or dead who would it be and why?

  8. 10 Yow January 26, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I am a parent and when I read you blog your subject matter, insight, and naughty language make me feel happy. Thanks.

    Questions:

    If you could magically have any career what would it be?
    If you could go anywhere where would you go?
    Why did you start this blog anyway. I have a bunch of things to say but I am not motivated to blog…so…why do you?

  9. 11 Chloe January 26, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    Simply, keep em coming! i love this blog!

  10. 12 joannazasiewski January 27, 2011 at 3:22 am

    What is your favorite part of the human face and why?
    Would you give a homeless person CPR if they were dying?
    Have you ever had an imaginary friend? If so, tell me about him. Her? It?
    If you could make anyone your slave for a day, who would it be and what would you make them do?
    Who would you really just like to punch in the face (aside from Nicholas Cage)?
    If you had the oportunity to re-live any one hour of your life, what would it be?
    Will you marry me?

  11. 13 joannazasiewski January 27, 2011 at 8:41 am

    Ouch . . just realized I spelled ‘favorite’ like that instead of ‘favourite’. It’s a typo (so was opportunity*). I’m not American. I’m from Manitoba, I swear! So please don’t ignore my questions thinking that I’m from the states haha.

  12. 14 GC January 28, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    Have you played Magicka? THAT GAME IS SPANKIN.

  13. 15 i_am_a_cat January 31, 2011 at 9:50 am

    hello sir and/or madam

    um……….. *shy*

    i have a question:

    did you ever eat of cat food accidentally and if so did you kill yourself out of shame afterwards (with a knife or cyanide or w/e it doesnt matter)

    i did once but i did not kill myself because i_am_a_cat although it was still very embarrassing

    um… that is all…

    your loving-fan/spinning-fan,

    cat

    p.s. if you throw yourself off of a bridge please make sure it is small creek bridge or i will cry


Leave a Reply

