Big news ya nerds!

Hey hey! so I suppose I should explain myself for the lack of updates. The reason being that I am going to be joining the ranks of literary greats like Snooki and Heidi and Spencer Pratt. I’m writing a book. Not like a book book, but an ebook, so that’s 90% less pretentious as saying “I’m working on a novel”

I will still be updating the site but probably not as frequently while I work on the book. I also hope you all buy it or illegally download it once it’s complete. Its the least you could do.

The subject matter will just be a series of essays, so it will be like reading my blog but in book format (WOW????) How exciting! I’m aiming for a book in the vein of David Sedaris, only 100% less wry and witty and 100% more stories about the time my brother chopped himself in the hand with a machete when we were children (that is an actual essay included in the book)

I’m pretty excited about this, and I hope you guys are too! Don’t worry though, I will still be getting drunk and writing poorly put together rants about movies on here. I could never abandon my first love: drinking and spelling errors.

2 Responses to “Big news ya nerds!”


  1. 1 kevin June 13, 2013 at 1:45 am

    Oh, I was wondering. You’ll still update? good… A book? Excellent! It better be good. I hate getting ripped off.

  2. 2 Amy July 6, 2013 at 4:55 am

    That is amazing; congratulations! I know I’ll buy!


Leave a Reply

